If seems like everyday someone calls our office to request on demand service or to set up an account.  So we go through our whole process of setting them up and when we are almost finished the customer will often tell me, “‘you guys are so nice”.  “Other delivery companies are so cold or they just don’t pay attention to my needs.”  What!?  Serving the customer is the point, isn’t it?  Then, I wonder, how long were they dealing with someone that didn’t put them first? 

Every few months, I put my employees through customer service training.  As tortuous as it may sound, I do.  I tell my employees that 5 star service and attitude is free to give and we should give it to our customers.  I think custmers appreicate it.  I know I do when I order something.  So just remember, when you want something delivered with a smile, remember CMF.  Of course, if we aren’t charming & pleasant, it was someone elses fault! 

5 Star Service From CMF!

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Previous News Items


